School Holidays

SUMMER TERM 2017
** In-Service Day Tuesday 18th April 2017
Term Starts for pupils Wednesday 19th April 2017
Half Term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017
Term Ends On Friday 21st July 2017
AUTUMN TERM 2017
** In-Service Day Monday 4th September 2017
Term Starts Tuesday 5th September 2017
Half Term Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017
Term Ends On Wednesday 20th December 2017
SPRING TERM 2018
** In-Service Day Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Term Starts Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Half Term Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2017
Term Ends On Thursday 29th March 2018
SUMMER TERM 2018
** In-Service Day Monday 16th April 2018
Term Starts Tuesday 17th April 2018
** Staff Development Day Friday 25th May 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
Term Ends On Friday 20th July 2018

Staff Training Days
** In-Service Days - School closed for pupils.
2 further In-Service Days to be determined by the school.

BANK HOLIDAYS 2017
New Year's Day Holiday 1st January 2017
Good Friday   14th April 2017
Easter Monday  17th April 2017
May Day 1st May 2017
Spring Bank Holiday 29th May 2017
Summer Bank Holiday 28th August 2017
Christmas Day 25th December 2017
Boxing Day 26th December 2017
BANK HOLIDAYS 2018
New Year's Day Holiday 1st January 2018
Good Friday   30th March 2018
Easter Monday  2nd April 2018
May Day 7th May 2018
Spring Bank Holiday 28th May 2018